Our highly-skilled team of brokers provide you with the easiest and safest ways to add bullion coins and medallions to your gold portfolio. It also offers you the opportunity to contact your broker at any time for their insights on any gold-related queries.


Johannesburg

4th Floor, Atrium on 5th,
Sandton City, Johannesburg
Tel : 011 784 8551
Fax : 011 784 8524
online@sagoldcoin.com

Cape Town

4th Floor
East Tower
Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century Blvd
Cape Town
Tel: 021 555 3350

Jodi Gardner

jodig@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
063 694 6417

Steve Subel

steves@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
082 432 9045

Tracy Wolf

tracyw@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
083 255 9832

Marianne Chauchard

mariannec@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
084 710 1247

Mary-Anne Goodman

maryanneg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
078 815 5630

Gavin Kruger

gavink@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867
073 633 9459

Elad Goldstein

eladg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
083 248 1495

Russel Perry

russelp@sagoldcoin.com

021 555 3350
081 471 0364

Deon Van Zyl

deonvz@sagoldcoin.com

021 555 3350
082 333 3078

Enza Catania

enzac@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
076 254 7177

Thomas Dean

thomasd@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867
083 256 9677

Armand Roets

armandr@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867
061 918 3347

Are Visagie

arev@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
071 259 2685

Jules Gumede

julesg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
072 096 3837

Clive Goodman

cliveg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
078 795 7588

Sally Reynecke

sallyr@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551
079 448 5386

Gareth Haylock

garethh@sagoldcoin.com

 011 784 8551
076 404 9835

Tom Bland

tomb@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867
071 957 4410

Daniel Kale

danielk@sagoldcoin.com 011 784 8551

Enquire Now