Our highly-skilled team of brokers provide you with the easiest and safest ways to add bullion coins and medallions to your gold portfolio. It also offers you the opportunity to contact your broker at any time for their insights on any gold-related queries.

PLEASE NOTE: WE DO NOT TRADE R5 COINS!


Johannesburg

4th Floor, Atrium on 5th,
Sandton City, Johannesburg
Tel : 011 784 8551
Fax : 011 784 8524
online@sagoldcoin.com

Cape Town

4th Floor
East Tower
Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century Blvd
Cape Town
Tel: 021 555 3350

Jodi Gardner

jodig@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Steve Subel

steves@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Tracy Wolf

tracyw@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Marianne Chauchard

mariannec@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Mary-Anne Goodman

maryanneg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Gavin Kruger

gavink@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867

Elad Goldstein

eladg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Russel Perry

russelp@sagoldcoin.com

021 555 3350

Deon Van Zyl

deonvz@sagoldcoin.com

021 555 3350

Enza Catania

enzac@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Thomas Dean

thomasd@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867

Armand Roets

armandr@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867

Are Visagie

arev@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Jules Gumede

julesg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Clive Goodman

cliveg@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Sally Reynecke

sallyr@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 8551

Gareth Haylock

garethh@sagoldcoin.com

 011 784 8551

Tom Bland

tomb@sagoldcoin.com

011 784 6867

Daniel Kale

danielk@sagoldcoin.com

 011 784 8551

Lise Kluson

lisek@sagoldcoin.com

 011 784 8551

Enquire Now